كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

رسخت شركة الكفاح العقارية مكانتها الرائدة في السوق العقاري منذ ان تأسست في عام 2008 من خلال ما أنجزته من المشاريع العقارية ذات المواصفات العالمية ، وقد تجلت هذه الريادة من خلال تطلعاتها الاستراتيجية التي تنافس كبرى الشركات المحلية والعالمية لتصنف من شركات الدرجة الممتازة بحسب الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بالرياض.
 

ورغم حداثة الشركة ككيان مستقل من كيانات مجموعة شركات الكفاح الا انها تمتاز بانتساب فريق من اقوى المتخصصين بالاستثمارات العقارية في سوق المملكة العربية السعودية ، والذي جعلها تنافس بعمرها القصير اعرق الشركات العقارية واقدمها

هذا الى جانب مسؤوليتها تجاه سوق العقار السعودي فقد برز لها دور كبير وفعال في دفع عجلة القطاع العقاري للنمو في ظل النهضة العمرانية الكبيرة التي شهدتها بلادنا، حيث اختارت الشركة ان تبرز من خلال اسلوب عصري يعتمد أحدث تقنيات العصر لتقدم لعملائها أفضل المشاريع وبأعلى المواصفات وانسب الخيارات لهم .

وختاماً ..... نضع بين أيديكم خلاصة خبرات فريق من اهم المتخصصين في مجال تطوير المشاريع والتي أعددنا لها أفضل وسائل النجاح في جميع مراحلها من دراسة وتخطيط وتنفيذ ليعود نفعها على الجميع وتكون نموذجاً يقتدى به في أنحاء مملكتنا الغالية بحاضرها ومستقبلها، آملين أن نكون قد وفقنا في تقديم أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات العقارية لكل من اختار شركة الكفاح العقارية وتعاون معنا.
والله الموفق

CEO Message

CEO Message

AlKifah has demonstrated its pioneer position in real estate market since it was established in 2008, through a number of international standards real-estate projects. This achievement was a result of its strategic plans and aspirations that compete with the leading national and international companies, which made AlKifah classified as one of the first class companies by Riyadh Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Although the company is a new as a separate legal entity of AlKifah Group of Companies, it has a team of the best real-estate investments expertise in KSA market, which led it to compete with the oldest and leading companies in the market.

In addition, the company has a major and tangible role in the development of the Saudi Real Estate Market, and it distinctively emerged through a modern style based on the state- of- art technology to offer its customers the best projects with the highest standards and appropriate choices.

In conclusion, we provide you with the outcome of specialized team of experts in projects development, which we successfully study, plan, and implement for the prosperity of everyone. We also aim to be a role model around the kingdom by offering the best real- estate services and products for all of our clients.