مجمع لؤلؤة الخليج 1

مجمع لؤلؤة الخليج 1

لا يخلو حلم من احلام المستقبل من الاقامة في ارقى المساكن والحصول على أعلى مستويات الرفاهية المعيشية في جميع الاصعدة ، وحينما اسست شركة الكفاح العقارية مجمعها السكني الاول ( اللؤلؤة 1) جعلت اللؤلؤة ملهمها في خدماتها  لكي تقدم لعملائها النقاء والهدوء والاناقة المعيشية والرفاهية الفخمة التي يطمح العملاء لانتقائها .

وحتى يكتمل حلم التميز في المسكن، يمتاز المجمع بموقعه الاستراتيجي حيث يقع في اهم احياء مدينة الخبر بالمنطقة الشرقية وبالأخص حي الشاطئ على الطريق الساحلي لمدينة الخبر. ويتميز بقربه من الاماكن الحيوية السكنية والتجارية .

ويتميز مجمع لؤلؤة الخليج السكني بتنوع المقيمين فيه من أفراد وعائلات على حد سواء، ولذلك قام بتوفير العديد من الخيارات منها الفلل والشقق السكنية بمساحات مختلفة وامتيازات متنوعة لترضي جميع الاذواق وتخدم احتياجات الاسرة. وهي كالتالي:

الوحدات السكنية

1- فلل سكنية عائلية ذات تشطيب ممتاز ومساحات مختلفة، مجهزة على أحدث مستوى تتوفر فيها خدمات الاتصالات والانترنت وقنوات فضائية متنوعة، وتحتوي على مساحات خضراء وحديقة منفصلة وموقف سيارة خاص.

2- شقق وغرف سكنية للأفراد، مؤثثة على أعلى مستوى ويتوفر لكل شقة موقف خاص

المميزات:

حراسة امنية على مدار الساعة :

يتمتع اللؤلؤة السكني بنظام أمني متطور يعمل علي مدار الأربع وعشرين ساعة يوميا على مدار الاسبوع حيث تتوافر حراسات  امنية من اعلى الفرق المدربة على الحراسة والمراقبة ، بالإضافة الى القدرة الكبيرة التي يمتازون بها في التحكم في معرفة الزوار والمقيمين في المجمع السكني ، واليات السيطرة الكاملة على الامن العام .


حدائق ومساحات خضراء :

يتسم مجمع لؤلؤة الخليج السكني (1) بتوفر مسطحات خضراء واسعة منتشرة على مدى المجمع تساعد على الاسترخاء والنقاء.

مركز صحي رياضي على أحدث مستوى

نظراُ لما تمثله الصحة البدنية من اهميه كبرى للفرد والأسرة، فقد حرصنا على ان تكون الخدمات الرياضية من اهم الخدمات التي يقدمها لؤلؤة الخليج(1) لسكانه من خلال النادي الصحي بقسميه للرجال والسيدات. ويحتوي النادي على صالة لألعاب الحديد وأجهزه اللياقة البدنية، وغرف الساونا والبخار، بالإضافة إلى غرف المساج. ويشرف على النادي فريق تدريبي بمؤهلات عالية في مجال الصحة والرياضة، كما يزد قسم للبلياردو والسنوكر وغيرها من الألعاب الترفيهية.

حمامات سباحة للصغار والكبار

تعتبر السباحة من اهم الخدمات التي حرص مجمع لؤلؤة الخليج (1) على تقديمها لسكان المجمع، ليحصلوا على التميز والرفاهية الذي يلبي رغباتهم، وتشتمل حمامات السباحة على قسمين واحد للكبار واخر للصغار.

مطعم راقي (المجلس) ومقهى رائع

يضم مجمع لؤلؤة الخليج (1) مطعماً ممتازاً تم اقامته ليتواكب مع احتياجات سكان المجمع ويقدم الخيارات المتعددة والتي تساهم بتحقيق الرفاهية المطلوبة للسكان من افراد وأسر وكذلك خدمة زائريهم.

حضانة أطفال

ايماناً من ادارة المجمع بأهمية الرعاية الخاصة بأطفال سكان المجمع، ولما يحتاجونه من توفير البيئة الأمنه والتعليمية لأطفالهم فقد اضفنا خدمة حضانة الأطفال ويقوم عليها فريق متخصص ومدرب، وتحتوي الحضانة على جميع إجراءات الامن والسلامة التي تضمن حصول الأطفال على بيئة صحية وملائمة لأعمارهم.

خدمات أخرى

  1. نظافة وصيانه على مدار الساعة
  2. خدمات التوصيل لطلاب المدارس القانطين بالمجمع او للسكان من/ وإلى مركز المدينة أو المطار الى أية جهات أخرى حسب الطلب
  3. الإدارة متواجدة على مدار الساعة لإرضاء العملاء والمستأجرين

Gulf Pearl Compound 1(GPC1)

Gulf Pearl Compound 1(GPC1)

One of people’s dreams is to stay in the most luxurious accommodation and live in indulgence. When AlKifah Real Estate built its first compound ( Pearl 1), it was its inspiration for classy services that provide its clients with elegance, comfort, and indulgence they are seeking to enjoy.

A luxury accommodation is a true jewel only if has a strategic location. GPC is located in Al Shatie, one of the most desirable neighborhoods in Al- Khobar at the Eastern Region, by the Coastal Road, and just a short distance from high life in the city, governmental and private agencies, as well as shopping malls.

GPC aims to cater to diverse needs of individuals and families. Therefore, it includes a wide range of accommodation – from spacious villas in different styles to meet the variety of tastes and needs, to cozy and attractive apartments as the following:

Accommodations

1-Family villas in different spaces and excellent finishing with the best communication services, internet and satellite providing variety of TV channels, with green spaces and separated gardens as well as a private car parking.
2-Apartments & studios for individuals furnished with contemporary elegance and a car parking for each apartment.

Facilities:

24 hours security

GPC has a 24/7 advanced security system consists of well-trained security guards and surveillance with abilities to maintain safety and recognize tenants as well as visitors.

Gardens and green spaces every where

GPC1 provides the tenant with relaxation and purity through a wide space of green landscapes all over the compound offering enjoyment to children, adults and visitors as well.

Fully equipped Gym:

Since physical health is a priority for individuals and families, we ensured to offer the finest gymnastic services by establishing a health club consisting of one section for males and another for females. The club includes a gym, fitness equipment, and rooms for sauna, steam, massage & changing. There is also a high-qualified training team as well as entertainment center with billiards and snooker.

Swimming pools for children & adults

One of the amenities that GPC1 assures to have in order to provide the tenants with indulgence, entertainment and excellence is swimming pool. The compound includes two swimming pools one for the adults and another for the children.

Elegant restaurant (Almajles) and fine coffee shop

There is a great restaurant in GPC1 to meet the tenants’ needs. It offers a wide selection of food and services to facilitate the life inside the compound and maintain indulgence to all of the tenants as well as their visitors.

Day Care

The compound’s management believes in the importance of providing a day care center since some tenants, who are working mothers, may need a safe and structured environment for their children. Therefore, we have added a day care center for the completion of the services aspired by our clients.

Other services

  1. 24- hour maintenance and cleaning service
  2. Delivery & transportation from/ to the city center or other destinations upon request, as well as to the airport and schools
  3. The management is available24 hours for the satisfaction of customers & tenants